To advertise call 07952 591031 or 01684 252242      Advertise on allaboutmalvernhills.com

Robinson Crusoe & the Pirates : Pantomime 2020

30 January 2020 to 02 February 2020

All available dates: 30 January 2020 to 02 February 2020, 04 February 2020 to 09 February 2020

Performances of the Kay Theatre Group hugely successful pantomime will once again be held at The Swan Theatre

Swan Theatre, The Moors, Worcester, WR1 3ED.  
Getting Here: Sat Nav postcode: WR1 3ED

Kays 66th production, 2020 Pantomime ROBINSON CRUSOE AND THE PIRATES is an amateur production, script by Alan P Frayn, by arrangement with Stage Right Creative Limited, and directed by Sue Cassidy.

As always Kays are guaranteed to bring you a first rate panto. An all round, well established, family adventure filled with plenty of fun and laughter. Tickets sell fast so book now for Robinson Crusoe and the Pirates which will performed at the Swan Theatre Worcester. There are a number of show dates and times to choose:

  • Thursday 30th January @ 7:15pm
  • Friday 31st January @ 7:15pm
  • Saturday 1st February @ 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st February 7:15pm
  • Sunday 2nd February 12:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd February 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th February @ 7.15pm
  • Wednesday 5th February @ 7.15pm
  • Thursday 6th February @ 7:15pm
  • Friday 7th February @ 7:15pm
  • Saturday 8th February @ 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th February @ 7:15pm
  • Sunday 9th February @ 12:00pm
  • Sunday 9th February @ 4:30pm

For bookings visit: kaystheatregroup.co.uk

Back to what's on

Related Pages